The concept of a house system is an integral part of every school aiming at the holistic development of students. It forms the basis of all competitions in the school. It promotes competitive spirit, group loyalty, healthy competition, and adhere to school values and rules. From class Nursery to XII the school is divided into four houses named after renowned National Leaders - Naidu, Nehru, Tagore and Tilak.

Naidu House (Red House)

Sarojini Naidu (13 February 1879 – 2 March 1949) also known by the sobriquet as The Nightingale of India,was an Indian Independence activist and poet.

Nehru House (Blue House)

Jawaharlal Nehru (14 november 1889-27 may 1964) was the first Prime Minister of India and a central figure in Indian politics before and after independence.

Tagore House (Green House)

Rabindranath Tagore (7 may 1861-7 august 1941), sobriquet Gurudev, was a Bengali polymath who reshaped Bengali literature and music,as well as India art with Contextual Mordernism in the kate 19th and early 20th centuries.

Tilak House (Yellow House)

Bal Gangadhar Tilak (23 July 1856-1 August 1920),born as Keshav Gangadhar Tilak, was an Indian nationalist,teacher, socialreformer, lawyer and an independence aactivist.

The house activities are managed by able house moderators, captains, vice-captains and games captains.